Antariksham 9000 KMPH Theatrical Trailer



    Antariksham 9000 KMPH Theatrical Trailer out now. Starring Varun Tej, Lavanya Tripathi, Aditi Rao Hydari, Satya Dev, Raja and Srinivas Avasarala. Produced by Rajeev Reddy Yeduguru, Radha Krishna Jagarlamudi (Krish) and Sai Babu Jagarlamudi. Written & Directed by Ghazi fame Director Sankalp Reddy.

    This is the First space movie ever made in TFI Undoubtedly. this movie is going to make every Indian feel Proud “India is not gonna lose this“.¬†Looks Like Superb space Thriller From Talented Director.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here