IPL 2019 Schedule: defending champs Chennai Super Kings to face Royal Challengers in opener


IPL 2019 Schedule: Defending champions Chennai Super Kings will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in the session opening clash on Saturday, March 23 in Chennai. BCCI released the Indian Premier League 2019 season first two-week schedule.

The rest of the matches will be announced after the announcement of Lok Sabha poll schedule. There is a possibility of release of election notification in the month of March 2019. That’s why organizers have announced two weeks schedule after the consultations with the cricket rulers committee. If the election schedule is released, there is a need for changes in the current two weeks schedules according to conditions.

According to this Schedule, There will be 17 matches in eight venues within two weeks. The Delhi Capitals, Royal Challengers Bangalore will five matches, while the other six teams will play four matches. The opener match will be played between IPL 11 Champions Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai City. The second Match will be played in Dinesh Karthik’s Kolkata Knight Riders and Kane Williamson’s Sunrisers Hyderabad.

IPL 2019 Schedule(March 23 – April 5):
March 23 Evening CSK vs RCB Chennai
March 24 Afternoon KKR vs SRH Kolkata
March 24 Evening MI vs DC Mumbai
March 25 Evening RR vs KXIP Jaipur
March 26 Evening DC vs CSK Delhi
March 27 Evening KKR vs KXIP Kolkata
March 28 Evening RCB vs MI Bengaluru
March 29 Evening SRH vs RR Hyderabad
March 30 Afternoon KXIP vs MI Mohali
March 30 Evening DC vs KKR Delhi
March 31 Afternoon SRH vs RCB Hyderabad
March 31 Evening CSK vs RR Chennai
April 1 Evening KXIP vs DC Mohali
April 2 Evening RR vs RCB Jaipur
April 3 Evening MI vs CSK Mumbai
April 4 Evening DC vs SRH Delhi
April 5 Evening RCB vs KKR Bengaluru


VIVO IPL 2019 MATCH SCHEDULE PDF Download: https://goo.gl/G9EnGs



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here