IPL Final: Prediction on SRHvsCSK Match

IPL Final

IPL Final:

The Indian Premier League, one of the best leagues in the world. Now IPL Reached Finals Stage, One side is the best bowling team and the other side is the best batting team. Chennai Super Kings will be the third ipl title to win this final. Sunrisers Hyderabad will be the second ipl title to win. At the Wankade Stadium in Mumbai, Sun Risers Team will face the Chennai Super Kings for the ipl title. However, Chennai Super Kings won the first qualifier in the same ground between the two teams and reached the final.

In this match Sunrisers Hyderabad team got only 139 runs. Sun Risers, who lost in the match, and played with Kolkata in the Qualifier-2. Last year’s Rising Pune supergaints team beat Mumbai three times, but in the final, Mumbai won the title. Now the match is to see whether the sentiment is a workout.

With a win over Kolkata, Sun Risers going to fight against Chennai super kings. Sunrisers Hyderabad team leg-spinner Rashid Khan, difficult for Chennai.  Again Saha and Shikhar Dhawan has the opportunity to become an openers. last match Against KKR, Rashid Khan played a significant role with his bowling and batting performances against kolkata. Williamson’s Farm is the best thing for Sun Risers Hyderabad. Siddharth Kaul, who takes the wickets in the time team required, a big plus point for the Sunrisers.

On the other hand, the Chennai Super Kings have reached the final with Team’s efforts. Each match is a player who has shown his talents and plays a key role in the team’s success. In the previous match, Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Bravo and Jadeja played their part in a match. Deepak Chahar is the best bowling option for Chennai in the Power Play over. South African batsman Lungi Ngidi is also in good form. Wankade seemed to be a slow pitch in the Qualifier 1 match. If the pitch is the same, the spinners will have the opportunity. The winning team can take the bowl first.


Our Prediction XI:

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Shikar Dhawan, Wriddiman Saha(wk), Williamson (c), Deepak Hooda / Manish Pandey, Shakib ul hasan, Yusuf Pathan, c. Brathwaite, Rashid Khan, Bhubaneshwar Kumar, Siddharth Kaul, Khalil Ahmed/Sandeep Sharma.

Chennai Super Kings:

Shane Watson,Faf Du plesiss, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C)(wk), DJ Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh/Karn Sharma, Sardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi.

–IPL Final: Prediction on SRHvsCSK Match–